Home    
   

CJIA Key Staff Members

MANAGEMENT  TEAM


Mr. Ramesh Ghir
Chief Executive Officer

  (592) 261-2263
  rghir@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Andre Kellman
Deputy Chief Executive Officer

  (592) 261-2300
  akellman@cjairport-gy.com

Ms. Aneka Edwards
Head, CEO Secretariat

  (592) 261-3071
  aedwards@cjairport-gy.com

Ms. Ishwari Glasgow
Deputy Head, CEO Secretariat

  (592) 261-0275
  iglasgow@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Alvin Majeed
Operations Manager

  (592) 261-2038
  amajeed@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Louis Quail
Electrical and Technical Manager

  (592) 261-2358
  lquail@cjairport-gy.com

Mr. Manmohan Balram
Security Manager

  (592) 261-2999
  mbalram@cjairport-gy.com

Ms. Yeolena Callender
Human Resources Manager

  (592) 261-2560
  ycallender@cjairport-gy.com

Dacia Samaroo
Commercial Manager

  (592) 261-2041
 dsamaroo@cjairport-gy.com